skip navigation

2019 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE



Saturday, March 9
@  Reno 1868 FC
2:00pm PT
Greater Nevada Stadium
2019 Regular Season Opener 

FULL TIME  = D 2-2


Saturday, March 16
vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
2019 Home Opener

FULL TIME =  L  3-5


Saturday, March 23
vs. New Mexico United
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
All Kids get a Free Garden Gnome

FULL TIME = D  2 -2 


Saturday, March 30
@  El Paso Locomotive FC
6:30 pm PT
Southwest University Park

FULL TIME = L  0-2


Saturday,  April 6
vs. Colorado Spgs Switchbacks
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium

FULL TIME =  W  2-0


Wednesday, April 10
vs. Tacoma Defiance
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium

FULL TIME = W  4-0

Saturday, April 20
@  OKC Energy FC
5:30pm PT
Taft Stadium

FULL TIME = L  0-1

Friday,  April 26
@ Fresno FC
7:30pm PT

Chukchansi Park

FULL TIME = D  2-2

Saturday, May 4
vs. Phoenix Rising FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium

FULL TIME =  W 2-1


Saturday, May 11
@ San Antonio FC 
5:30pm PT

Toyota Field

 

FULL TIME 0-0


Saturday, May 18
vs. Austin Bold FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
First meeting vs Austin

FULL TIME 2-2


Saturday,  May 25
@ LA Galaxy II
7:00pm PT

Dignity Health Sports Park
"405 Derby"

FULL TIME 2-2


Saturday, June 1
vs. RGV FC
5:30pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
OC United Way  Corporate Cup

FULL TIME = W 2-1


Saturday, June 8
@  Las Vegas Lights FC
7:30pm PT
Cashman Field

 

FULL TIME = D 1-1
 


Saturday, June 15
@ Phoenix Rising FC
7:30pm PT

Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex
 

FULL TIME = L 0-3


Saturday, June 22
vs. Portland Timbers 2
New Time 5:30pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
 

FULL TIME = L 1-2


Saturday, June 29
vs. LA Galaxy II
 New Time 5:30pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium

FULL TIME = L 1-2


Thursday, July 4
@  Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
5:00pm PT
Weidner Field

 

FULL TIME = W 1-2


Saturday, July 13
@  Austin Bold FC
5:30pm PT

Bold Stadium

FULL TIME = L 3-2
 


Saturday, July 20
vs. San Antonio FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium


FULL TIME = D 0-0


Wednesday, July 24
vs. Reno 1868 FC
1:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
"OC Camp Day"

FULL TIME = W 4-1


Saturday, July 27
vs. Sacramento Republic FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium

FULL TIME = D 0-0


Friday, August 9
@  Tacoma Defiance
7:00 p.m. PT

Cheney Stadium

FULL TIME = L 2-1


Saturday, August 17
vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium

Match Presented by HOAG

FULL TIME = W 3-0


Saturday, August 24
vs. Real Monarchs SLC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium

FULL TIME = W 3-1


Sunday, September 1
@  New Mexico United
3:00pm PT

Isotopes Park


FULL TIME = W 0-2


Sunday, September 8
@  Portland Timbers 2
2:00pm PT

Providence Park
 

FULL TIME = W 1-2


Saturday, September 14
vs. El Paso Locomotive FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
 

FULL TIME = W 2-0


Saturday, September 21
@  Tulsa Roughnecks FC
5:00pm PT

ONEOK Field
 


Saturday, September 28
@  RGV FC
5:30pm PT

H-E-B Park
 


Saturday, October 5
vs. OKC Energy FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium
 


Wednesday, October 9
@  Real Monarchs SLC
6:00pm PT

Zions Bank Stadium
 


Saturday, October 12
@  Sacramento Republic FC
7:30pm PT

Papa Murphy's Park
 


Saturday, October 19
vs. Fresno FC
7:00pm PT

Championship Soccer Stadium